Sometimes, things do not always work out. If you need to remove a team member from a store, follow these easy steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings on the left tab of the Elliot account Dashboard.
  2. In this window, select Users.
  3. At the bottom of Users box, you will see the names of your team members.
  4. Once you locate the team member(s) you would like to remove, click the garbage icon in the bottom right corner of the User box.
  5. Confirm user deletion. This will save your team changes.

Note, only the store admin's have the permission to delete team members or edit their permissions. 

Did this answer your question?