Remove the clutter of unused Experiences through Bulk Archiving by using the following steps:  

  1. From the Admin panel, click on the Experiences menu bar 
  2. All of your Experiences will populate the dashboard 
  3. Select the Experiences you want to archive by clicking on the checkbox to the left of their names
  4. The "Actions" button will appear at the top of the dashboard, click it and a dropdown menu will appear
  5. Click "Archive" 
Did this answer your question?